The Pop Underground Vinyl + Digital EP + Signed Lithograph + 7in Picture Disc


This bundle includes: 
The Pop Underground 10" vinyl
Digital EP (available in Mp3 or WAV)
Signed 12"x12" lithograph 
7" picture disc 
The Pop Underground Tracklist: 
1. Synesthesia 
2. Catching Cold
3. Learn to Dance
4. After the Fire
7" picture disc: 
A side - Synesthesia 
B side - Sister Golden Hair Surprise (cover)


Buy this exclusive presale bundle and instantly download "Synesthesia" from the upcoming EP! 
All presale sales are final and will ship the week of May 6. 
*Please allow up to 2 additional weeks for international vinyl delivery
Digital downloads will be delivered via email on 4/30/13.  
* A link to download "Synesthesia" will be emailed immediately upon purchase and remaining tracks will arrive by email on 4/30/13

Customers also looked at